Daily Archives: February 11, 2012

The public statement of commitment

Every smart human being in this world knows that the way of living the life you want is first knowing what you want, seeing it and only than you can live it. As I am still young and searching for the perfect vision of the life I want to live, I decided to make this blog the script of all the things that currently, or in the future will, fill my life with happiness.

The making of this blog is simply a commitment to making changes every day to create happy life.  A place for gathering pictures, books, texts, poems, music and everything I found to be the core of having fun and love. This is the place where I will satisfy my hunger for evolution, for possibilities, exploration and adventure in every way.

If anyone is reading this, feel free to add your ideas of having fun and meaningful life.

Make each day a remarkable masterpiece!