Thanks to ROBIN SHARMA

I don’t know if I have told you yet, but I loooove reading books. It’s my way of relaxing and enjoying and shutting myself from the world, even when I read in a room full of people.

Now, in the spirit of Thanksgiving and giving thanks to everything that matters in our lives, I wanted to give thanks to the man who have saved me from depression and hurting myself, over and over again, ROBIN SHARMA!

Every single book he had written had left me better than it found me! I started from the Megaliving! Change your life in 30 days, and I really changed my life. His step-by-step process of telling you what to do, showing you the right path and not making you feel overwhelmed by the exercises and the tasks you need to do, are perfect for anyone who wants to be better. It can be applied to any area of your life: health, wealth, education, relationships, business, family, love, exercises, anything! I started with health myself, and it did wonders! I have never thought I could change in just 30 days! It was after the first week when I realized I CAN DO THIS! And after the first 30 days, I have realized that not only I can do this, I WANT TO DO THIS FOREVER!

Start off with this book and develop the last month of this year into the beginning of the best life you can have!

Leave a Reply

